CONTACT US

Our customers, employees, and suppliers are integral to the continued success of AECO. Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to hearing from you! 

HEADQUARTERS

844 Thacker Street Berea, OH 44017
info@aecocorp.com

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Lee Watson – CEO, President

lwatson@aecocorp.com 

Jason Davis – CFO
jdavis@aecocorp.com

Maryann Remner – COO, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
mremner@aecocorp.com 

Dan Logan – VP/General Manager, Mach3
dlogan@aecocorp.com  

Josh Dziak – Director of Organizational Development
jdziak@aecocorp.com 

Joe Pipik – Materials Manager
jpipik@aecocorp.com

Bob Hendershot – Director of Quality & Compliance
bhendershot@aecocorp.com

Our website use cookies to improve and personalize your experience and to display advertisements(if any). Our website may also include cookies from third parties like Google Adsense, Google Analytics, Youtube. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. We have updated our Privacy Policy.